Sort:  

I've already done mine.

nevermind someone finally sent me the funds and claimed their reward

Nevermind someone
Finally sent me the funds
And claimed their reward

                 - doomsdaychassis


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Still not able to do it. Bot is not sending me any link

you may have to go into your wallet and get your "recieve " code and send it to the bot then it will kick start it. that is what I had to do to get it to go to the steem auto portion to verify my steemit id

I have the amount, but when i went to bot it didn't send me any msg, i just inserted my address. I am not getting any link to connect to steemconnect

they were saying it as going very slow sometimes due to the heavy traffic

I started doing this last night and its still not going through

I know the feeling. I was in 100% rage quit mode this morning.
I was prepared to toss this laptop

I am not throwing my 2.5k laptop for this shit :)

ok what is it saying? I may have to send you 60,000 bytes as a sponsor to go any further. Have you already done the steem connect part and now are at the bot and it is asking for like 49,000 bytes in the chat?

after doing that give me your "recieve " code and i will send you the funds and you will be good to go

or it says you can click on this

https://steem-byteball.org/#KQOHWZGJ2VI7Y7ZVTX5GUIDWR6TGAA5N

I have not tried that yet though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76