Pirate Sunday - Funny photo!

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

You have to watch you say when you are around my daughter!

The other day my daughter was telling me about this big pirate head that was on display where she works.

I was just joking around with her and told her she should put on my steem shirt and take a picture with it for my friend @stokjockey.

Then today I get her text!

IMG_6700.jpg

I guess I think about Steemit to much, I tried taking a little break from here but that's how it goes.

I hope you had a great weekend and happy pirate Sunday!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Very funny!

Hi @tbnfl4sun. It's in your blood and can't get away that easy.

I guess I could have worse problems! lol

It is so nice when your daughter actually listens, and takes action! Love it when the family have fun with each other.

Fantastic @tbnfl4sun This is The #PirateSunday post that takes the Cake this week. Resteemed !!

Thank you @stokjocky, I hope you got a kick out of that!

Hahaha, what an excellent photo for #piratesunday! A winner!

I'm still cracking up about it!

Great way to get the family involved.

Awesome #piratesunday post!! Thanks for sharing

An impressive head! Happy #PirateSunday!

Thanks, she got me!

nice funny1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65