Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment, @stokjockey. You did say that you have a Gairsoppa somewhere in your stack, and I was hoping you'd show it today. But perhaps another #piratesunday. Have a nice evening, my friend. Take care.

This was such a Wonderful Post that you did and I did not want to Take away Your Thunder. I can do mine next week on #PirateSunday #10. Let's See Now next Week is week #10 and my Gairsoppa is a 10 Oz. Bar.
Maybe next #PirateSunday #10 would be Perfect for Pirates to show US a 10 Oz. Silver Bar ?

I do have the 10 ozt bar version but I was thinking of saving it for another theme. Hmmm. Maybe...

Oh I know what you mean........@kerrislravenhill

More like Rememberance day or Veterans day type post.

Don't worry about it, @stokjockey #piratesunday is your baby. I'll reserve my bar for what I've originally planned and feel more for , Rememberance/Veterans day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55