You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An American Silver Eagle Coin colorized with Mermaids!

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

I learned something NEW This Morning. I Learned that Norman Rockwell did Lobsterman. I am concerned about the Future Protection of All Mermaids. It is Very important to sustain Their Habitat and not have Them be Poached by Lobster Fishermen. Nice Surprise This Morning Ms. Saver @silversaver888. Thank You for the Shout Out #PirateSunday

Sort:  

Well... the mermaids love the Hawaiian waters. Most of them are there, @stokjockey.

Hmmm, I thought the Mermaid capital was Atlantis, maybe this one is simply the Pacific one.

Hmmm... isn't Atlantis in the Pacific?

No It's in Anaheim silly...........

Disneyland!!!! I must go there again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67