It is #PirateSunday #83, Do you Think Pirates Brought Horses to North America ??

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Ahoy Matey's, It is #PirateSunday and I Just Have a Short Post for This Sunday...........

I Was Just Wondering If You Think that Pirates brought Horses to North America, What do You Think ??

This Picture Could be Proof..........

Photo Courtesy: Pinterest

Maybe Pirates Did or Maybe They Did not Bring Horses to North America Either Way I am OK with That........

Let's Look at Some Silver Horses Now................
001.jpg

Flipside with One of the Biggest Pirates in all of History...............
002.jpg

Join me Every Sunday on Steemit & Palnet for #PirateSunday and Show Us Your Jolly Roger....

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Look at that beautiful horse! When I competed in show jumping and dressage, I'd sometimes braided the horse's mane.
I love the Lunar coins. This year is the start of Lunar III and I look forward to start that collection.
Happy piratesunday, @stokjockey, take care 🥰🌺🤙

Ms. Saver I am so Glad you Shared Your LOVE for Horses here with Us. I think Braids Really bring out Beauty and doing the Horse Mane is pretty Cool. I bet you were very good at Braiding..........Yes Silver and Your Lunars I know for Sure you will be adding those to your Stack. Thanks again for your Support on #PirateSunday I Really Appreciate It Young Lady !!

I never thought that this sweet old lady would be a pirate!

Now that got a Little Chuckle Out of Me, Thanks @rondaldoavelino, for sure You are Just Horsing Around. See What I did There ?

What do you mean by horsing around? Remember that English is not my native language...

Seguiré cabalgando todos los domingos si eso significa un gran compromiso ...

Ahoy me hearty...I'm not sure about the horses to America thing...But that 2oz silver horse is legit! Perth Mint by the look of it? Nice.

I have a couple 10oz coins from there...No horses on them though, just a kookaburra.

Shown below next to a 1oz coin.

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZBuWv3wVAjodGeb4e3J.jpeg

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZAQ7vYXVc1vHEBg1XPE.jpeg

I Love to See more Silver Thank You for posting these Pictures of the KOOK. Perth Mint is my Favorite @galenkp

I've picked up some interesting pieces there. I did a post showing a Great White Shark 1oz a few days ago...Made in the shape of Australia. Cool!

I am going to go over now and take a look, thanks for telling me.

You're welcome.

Wow.. They are amazing 😊 beautiful kooks

Pretty cool huh?

Yes very 😉 have to get me some kook to.. Lol
Thank you for showing them

There's plenty of kookaburras to go around...

Sure they did.
Darn, my Partiko app is getting useless being buggy. I can't get notifications anymore. Bilge Rats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine has not worked well either, Maybe I did not UPdate properly for Notifications

Any, it's kind of hard to work the ship's rigging with just hooves for hands isn't it?

That truly is a beautiful horse my friend 😍👍
And I would love to think The pirates bought the Horses to america 😁 lol
That is a beautiful silver, I love that collection with year of the animals Lunar.
I hope you are having a wonderful evening and Thank you for sharing. Much love 🤗🌹

So nice @stokjockey, the dark color of the horses, is this just a reflection, or is this colored??
Top notch my friend!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77