Piratesunday 🏴‍☠️ Newest silver!

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Another week has passed and now its sunday again....that means #piratesunday by the Great @stokjockey love this 😁
So here we go pirates 😜🏴‍☠️👍

1 ounce ögussa silver bar 0,999 Fine silver!

IMG_20191107_232308.jpg

The Haydn Church is a Roman Catholic church in Eisenstadt, the capital of the Burgenlandes and named after Joseph Haydn.
She is one of the most visited churches in Burgenland. They still call them
Bergkirche, because it was built into a hill and was rebuilt with a spiral-shaped crossroads.
Up on the Kalvarienberg you have a wonderful panoramic view.
In the Berg Church is the mausoleum where Joseph Haydn is buried.

Source: https://www.holidaycheck.at/pi/haydn-kirche/4e6b5467-a410-3c6e-91ce-8b9359095c1c

IMG_20191107_232228.jpg

Such a beautiful bar with wonderful motiv and first one I saw of this.

〰️✳️✳️〰️❇️❇️❇️〰️✳️✳️〰️

UNC One Dollar 1986 - San Fransisco!

Ellis Island, Gateway to America

IMG_20191107_232029.jpg

Designed by John Mercanti, the obverse of the silver dollar features a view of the Statue of Liberty with the main building of Ellis Island in the background. The inscriptions include “Liberty”, “Ellis Island”, “Gateway to America”, “In God We Trust”, and the date.

IMG_20191105_165830.jpg

This was a gift and I think @silversaver888 knows more about this coin than I do 😉 and she has more Liberty silver than anyone I know. This is a beautiful one!

〰️✳️✳️〰️❇️❇️❇️〰️✳️✳️〰️

And the last one to share with you today is this beauty 😉

Andorra 2013, 1 oz de plata pura!

IMG_20191110_221422.jpg

This is a cool one and I like the motiv on both sides. Isn't it a beauty?

IMG_20191110_221402.jpg

Thank you for looking and hope you liked it 😉👍 silver is just AMAZING!

〰️✳️✳️〰️❇️❇️❇️〰️✳️✳️〰️

That was it my peeps and Im about to get ready for work tomorrow, but I wish you all a wonderful evening and a wonderful week ahead Don’t forget to be YOU!! 🤗

MojiPop_20191110010401_00521100202430.jpg

Hugs 🤗 and Kisses 💋

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️

〰️✳️✳️〰️❇️❇️❇️〰️✳️✳️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

I like the one with the church on it, very interesting and I have never heard of that place. I should be ashamed being Catholic and all!

Wow... Thank you very much 🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 96.54%

Love my family ❤️ Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏❤️ Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

🤤 that bar is awesome!

I like it to alot 😉 glad you liked it.
Hope you are having a wonderful sunday my friend. Much love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

deranged You just received DERANGED @saffisara Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you 🙏😉

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @saffisara here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Looove my coffe 😉☕😋

Posted using Partiko Android

marlians Lucky you @saffisara someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I feel Lucky 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my, love the silber bar...I've always have a soft spot for awesome church architecture but on a bar too.
Andorran, don't see very many of these. Thanks for sharing @saffisara!

Posted using Partiko Android

I figured you would like that one 😉 it really is a beautiful bar.
I also love churches and history behind them.
The Andorra was a Great gift and I have 2 so Im happy to have them.
Loove your picture with you there Kerri 😍 beautiful... As you!

Have a wonderful evening and much love 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36