Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.67%

Curses, my Partiko app is turned...
You know @enginewitty , I'd like to have these put into a Volume one day as 'Chronicles of the Bloody Raven" I jokingly make a regular reference in the past to make a Coffee Table version, then again add maybe the complete short Stories volume can be a possibility, Manga version?
Movie Contracts? Maybe...depends on who of course.
A televised arc in the Dr. Who Series OH YES!
BUT Mark my works, don't expect a Pop-up book Version of the "Chronicles".
As for the name Storm Crow, I renamed my Brigantine ship in my early stories to be the new owner of the ship that came back from the dead.
Working on Part 3: Duel

Magna would kick ass, and series on its own, not even in Dr. WHO (as much ass as that would totally kick) would also stand solid. If you feel up to it some time and want to compile enough for a pilot - DM me on discord. I may know a few people here and there. :)

I'll keep that in mind, too much on my plate already, and makes for a nice little dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63