You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Old Saying

in #piratemonki6 years ago

hey @piratemonki how are you? I can see that you are new not much younger than me on here so I am just giving you the heads up here. The vote you gave me earlier had no value and i am seeing a lot of new people trying to work things out. I have an educational quick start video and a few links to a few good educators to get with. If you want to avoid a big learning curve let me know and I will send it and use the tools i mention in the video. let me know as it will save you hours of headache :)

Sort:  

Still confused. Send me the link I'd love to learn from it! @clivemartin and thanks in advance!

https://steemit.com/education/@clivemartin/6zwuxf-how-to-get-started-in-steemit here you go my friend feel free to message me when evre you want im new but icking things up okay and its great to share so keep in touch :)

I will! thanks again! :)

@clivemartin I want to help others by posting some of this. Many people are asking about the Bandwidth Limit Exceeded. Can I have your permission to mention your name in my post? Thanks in advance. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51