You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to Wim Hof

in #piotr3 years ago

He got me interested. He got me curious. And I quickly realized how positive change it has been to my body to follow his teachings

It is very interesting what can be achieved with these techniques and in future publications I will be commenting on that, you can bet it 👍🏼.

ps.
I found it quite difficult to read posts adjusted to the centre. Treat it just as small personal feedback.

Thank you very much for commenting on this detail, I had no idea that this was happening, it is one of the reasons why I need to buy the computer as soon as possible since on my phone the post is displayed as if it were straight-ordered. Here I show you a photograph of its appearance. I have reviewed the code and it is correct so I do not understand what is happening. But again in Seriously, thank you very much for this statement, it is very important.

Screenshot_20210406102209.png

ps.
Thank you for taking the time to participate in this initiative and hopefully you will share your experience in practicing Wim Hof breathing techiniques within next weeks.

Without a doubt, in about 2 weeks I will be commenting on the experience I am having with this method, which at once brought forward a rather interesting game.

Thank you for your kind words,for paying a visit to my publication and your support! 👍🏼

Sort:  

Are you still finding time to do some breathing every day? :) I hope you do :)

Hi bud.
I keep doing it, then when I solve some pending issues that will take all this week, I will tell about it what I have achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71