Entry for Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 71

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

And here we are once again!

Hello friends of steemit, today is Tuesday but I can still wish you a happy week as if it were the first day. Today I bring my entry for the contest Pinky and Spiky drawing contest of this week, I will be frank the subject of this occasion made me think What fun could I draw? What would be interesting to do on this subject? And I had an idea, I think it's good, and you'll tell me what you think.

As you know, Pinky really wanted to see the little mermaid, but the day after she succeeds, this statue is painted pink, and she is imprisoned for saying a comment about her color the day before. But she's our friend Pinky, we all know it couldn't have been her.

Do you know who is to blame? Well, a week ago Pinky said some unpleasant words to a mermaid trying to steal from Spiky when they swam in the pool. And she is not very happy.

If you do not understand very well, I leave the link of my comic last week to make it more fun for you. Here

I hope you like it!

pys (6).png

And an extra fact, actually on one occasion this statue was painted pink, many years ago. It is in the news, and there are still images on the internet of the pink painted statue.

Sort:  

I absolutely love this comic, and everything about it ! Fantastically funny my friend, good luck... it’s a winner I feel❣️

Pinky is in jail... How much fun! For the Little Mermaid that is...

I liked your story 😄

It's comforting, thanks!

You have a great imagination! 😃

Hey! Why cheetah said that?? Obituary?? 😑.
I think it does need glasses 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66