Entry for Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 70

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are having a good day, and if not, let it improve. As you know, or maybe not, the fun continues week by week with the fabulous "Pinky and Spiky drawing contest" contest. I feel that I am always inspired by things that have happened recently and I hope you will notice that I am related this week. Of course there is a weekly theme, you always have to keep it in mind but you have to be very creative.

I have improved in my way of creating these comics and it reminds me of the first ones I did for this contest, and how much I have improved so far. So cheer up, you may also be surprised in the future of what you can do by drawing in this contest.

I hope you like my entry this week, if so, share it with me.

pys (5).png

Sort:  

I love this

I'm glad you liked it!

This post earned a total payout of 0.489$ and 0.368$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Oh this mermaid... When we go to Denmark, to Copenhagen next week we will see a famous statue of the Mermaid and we will say a word or two to her...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha I guess they won't be very nice words...

HaHa... very funny and well drawn comic my friend!I believe your comics keep getting better all the time, wonderful artwork, and I love how you put it all together. what a unique and incredible art style you have❣️

I think it's great to improve with practice. My biggest motivation is the beautiful illustrations that talented people like you publish all the time.

I love your comics and the expression of Pinky and Spiky are funny!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66