Pinky and Spiky a study

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

fdleo8l7h2.png
The week had passed so quickly I was looking for creative activities here to take a break from reading about helpful posts about Steemit in general. Last week the mermaid Monday Contest kept me busy drawing. This week I saw #pinkyandspiky comics. I don't know how to make a comics but I know a bit about drawing. This image is about a study on the Pinky and Spiky characters. I made a sketch practicing how I would draw them. Very bright, colorful and interesting characters I should say and they are worth reading about.

I will try to enter on their 47th run of the comics drawing contest if I have thought of an idea about Valentine's because that is the theme.

For now let me show you this finished drawing of the characters I made. I am looking forward to challenging myself to do my first comics entry.

This week also, I discovered esteem app it's a pretty neat app although I am having some challenges typing on a small screen I miss my computer all the little editing tricks are saved there on my notes. Esteem is a good alternative to access the Steemit platform isn't that great? I like how my credentials are saved on my device which is convenient for me because sometimes connecting to Steem connect is a bit of a challenge for me.

Thanks
Pepijin

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @pepijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34