Pinky and Spiky Celebrating Christmas

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

image
Greetings Steemians and friends,

I am joining the Pinky and Spiky drawing contest which I find really relaxing to make. I had searched a few of them and they really look fun and cute. Now that I have time on holidays I think I can squeeze in a few blog posts here on Steemit being a newbie myself.

The theme is about celebrating Christmas. The first thing I thought about was gifts. Gift is a present or a surprise and that is where my inspiration was lifted from. A surprise. Spiky wrapped himself inside a gift to surprise Pinky. What a cheeky yet romantic idea it would be. I hope Pinky was indeed surprised but I think Dietrich was the one who got affected the most by this Spiky trick.

Thank you Steemians for reading my post today. Hope you had a Merry Christmas.

@jadung

Sort:  

Your Dietrich is the cutest...

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Congratulations @jadung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jadung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75