Pinky And Spiky In: Practicing Martial Arts

r1n3tw4yt0.png
Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

This is my entry to the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 62. The theme is about practicing martial arts. I chose to show karate on my comics.

Spiky is teaching Cornelius the purple cardinal, Costa the cat, Zituke the titmouse and Dietrich the mouse the empi uchi technique. He demonstrated step by step how it is done. Looks like sensei Spiky and his students enjoyed the practice so much that everyone had an early and deep sleep. Even his dreams sensei Spiky is still practicing karate ...poor Pinky has to receive all the blows and punches. Hope you like it.

Thanks for dropping by. Thank you to our hosts @organduo and @laputis for their support to our community 😘
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Mind leave us an #esteem tag next time around? 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @davidke20
I have been using esteem app for the longest time and I almost always never forget to use the esteem HT. If you notice there is only one tag on this post that is because it got published while I was still editing it. For some reason the esteem app would not let me add other tags anymore.

To give you an idea that I always use the esteem tag here is a screenshot of the past five consecutive posts I made

esteem.PNG
Thank you for the heads up though.

No worries. Upvoted anyway 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your attention to details is mesmerising... And the twist at the end is fabulous!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend I appreciate your encouraging comments. More power to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53