Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

c048ed8f-0121-4a9f-b4b5-f9f11320ebb4.png
Here is my digital comics entry to the contest hosted by @organduo. If you like to join read the contest details here. The Challenge is to make a comics using the theme: Spiky and Pinky trimming apple trees. This is a bit of a challenge because one I am not good at creating funny content and two there are characters that are already in place. I do love the activity and enjoyed the process.

I hope you like it.
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

I think the comic looks cute :)

You have captured the true spirit of Spiky! Thanks so much!

I had to make a quick study of your characters before starting so that I will not make a mistake. You had been very supportive with all my artstorm entries and I would not want to fail you on your own contest. Thanks friend.

How can you fail? Spiky can have multiple personality disorder too!

hahaha who is representing Spiky and Pinky? Is it organduo or laputis? :)

Laputis wants to represent Pinky...

Haha, that's great!! I knew you could do it! I love the way Pinky is sitting in the tree :)

Thank you @deemarshall I want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude because of artstorm I came to know people like debbie and organduo and many more. You had been very supportive too even if it is not artstorm activity. Thanks friend.

It's my pleasure :)

Pinky has found some real help, hasn't she? And this helper is singing!

Hi there. I did not know that you and organduo are related I thought one of you is a copy of the other because I keep seeing the Pinky and Spiky on both your contents. Nice to see you here friend.

Yes, that character in purple is Heather the Badger. She is up to something.

Tell Heather hello from Pinky (Spiky is asleep now).

hahaha yeah I will

I like my nose!

Is this badger related to Heather?

New Doc 2018-01-25 - Page 1.jpg

You draw a badger better.

6EBCC9CA-EB45-4A27-B0DF-341A5252E914.jpeg
Look at you @dinglehopper your a winner again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46