A Real Diva

image
The stage is set for a rare performance from a famous diva and everyone is waiting for the show to start. Fans lined outside just to get a glimpse of the diva. It was difficult for security to get through them and control the crowd. This delayed the diva's arrival. Spiky was looking like a real gentleman standing backstage waiting for Pinky. Some female fan approached Spiky she couldn't help herself and so just asked a random question about time.

image
Before Spiky could say a word, Pinky came and grabbed Spiky by the arm and answered the female fan " Right about now, excuse us". And they glided out of the scene leaving the fan behind. The frustrated fan uttered " Yeah right, acting like a DIVA.

image
Curtains opened and spotlight on. The DIVA came forth wearing her yellow dress and started singing.

Good day Pinky and Spiky fans. This is my entry to the drawing contest hosted by @organduo and @laputis. Hope you like it.

@dinglehopper

Sort:  

What an interesting shape of Pinky's nose... And what a dress...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes she has a heart shaped snout I think it is cute. Thanks.

Clever... simply clever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much I appreciate it

I like Spikys outfit:)

Thanks I am glad you like it because he looks dashing

Wow I love this comic, it was a cool surprise ending. I love the way you drew Spiky and pinky, both of them look so classy. I think the bird was trying to pick up Spiky because he looks so handsome. The bird was being “FOWL” HAHA ❣️

Hahaha I love the "pun" you used on the bird :)
I was really trying to make the duo look classy because I was inspired by your beautiful drawing of Pinky.

Ahhh... that’s sweet of you to say friend ❣️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80