Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 60

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

yfywla2f99.png

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

Happy weekend to all. Here is a comics I made for the #pinkyandspiky drawing contest which is owned and hosted by @organduo and @laputis. The theme is about going to Malta.

Before creating my entry I read a few travel blogs , I saw beautiful photos of Valletta and Gozo showcasing some old but beautiful architecture. I took inspiration from the narrow alleys and arched doors and used that idea for my story. On my comics the Pinky and Spiky gang is not used to traffic jams, violators of traffic rules and noise. That is the theme of my comics. Hope you like it.

@cjsean

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, streets are very narrow in Malta. The cars are small too. The most densely populated country in EU.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61