LOVELY DIANTHUS FOR PINK FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #pinkflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

You must all agree that DIANTHUS is very lovely flower, especially in pink. These are two differnet types of this beauty in pink that are very popular in my neighborhood. I have one more that is deeper pink, almost red for next time.

PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

2.jpg
5.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg
1.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

I find these little pink Beauties almost irresistible with their fuschia flowers trimmed in pink. Wonderful captures.

Nicely done, Lena!

Upped and Steemed

Irresistible is the right word Denise, thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These Dianthus are absolutely gorgeous Lena, your images are beautiful!

Great entry :)

Thank you so much my Dear, you are very kind ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Spectacular captured my dear :-)

Many thanks Dear Margaret ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

I really like their scent. My aunt have them in the front garden for many years. You can smell them from far away! Lovely photography again my dear! ๐Ÿ’•

Oh yes I do too, thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These are beautiful my dear Lena! The petals of these flowers are so delicate! Great shoots!

Thank you so much Dear Maru, you are very sweet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Exquisite images of a beautiful flower @lenasveganliving Your photography does them justice.

Many thanks Dear Trudee, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44