๐Ÿต ๐‘ท๐’Š๐’๐’Œ ๐’‡๐’๐’๐’˜๐’†๐’“ ๐’•๐’–๐’†๐’”๐’…๐’‚๐’š ๐Ÿต

in #pink โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒบ My 5 favorite pictures on Tuesday ๐ŸŒบ

Impressive flower formation

Pink tulips

Bleeding hearts

Pink orchid


Pink Lily

These photos were NOT taken by me. The source for these wonderful photos is pixabay.com
Have a nice day and think pink <3

Before you leave please

๐Ÿ—ณ

Sort: ย 

I love the first picture.
It looks like something out of this world.
I hope you have a nice pink day as well

Thank you for your nice answer.
You're right. The first picture is extraordinary!

Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

Is Jinx and you?

Jinx?!

I'm afraid I do not know much about that topic.

Hi my friend. Wats going on with your brother @banjo?

Well I was just wondering if you wanted to come into my apartment with me.

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

Wow, such different and unique looking flowers!

Thank you for your kind words.
Yes - the nature is amazing ๐Ÿ’•


Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

Bleeding Heart is really awesome @flowerfairy

Thank you ๐Ÿ’•


Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @flowerfairy.

Congratulations @flowerfairy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are the ocean's gray waves, destined to seek life beyond the shore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49