Sort:  

Exceptional image. Truly, a staple of modern art.
MS Paint?
*oh now I get it... star... fish... on tree...

Powerpoint/Keynote

Well its lovely@fyrstikken , its making Christmas Great Again !! Happy Christmas to you and your lady ! )

it seems that the image is unique and has meaning

well, of course, it is unique and has meaning, lol

did you here Frosty the snow man is getting divorced? Yeah he said his wife was a Flake

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Is this a shot a Bernie lol?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I look at these pictures, and remember my childhood. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

ouch, did they place you on the top of the tree?

I wanted to say that New Year, my favorite holiday

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx 4ur Upvote on:
https://steemit.com/life/@jpman/he-who-is-was-and-is-to-come-jpman
My Upvote for u too..
Please Help Spread the Word Of God

Wishing you a Happy New year and have a joyful Christmas for you and your family. I want to see your more creative arts and animation. Your Picture is awesome.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO , BENDICIONES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39