You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinball Through the Ages: Some Gottlieb Games from the 1950s

in #pinball6 years ago

Oh man, pinball machines are a family favourite! I want to get a few when I get my own place, Addams Family, Doctor Who, and the Gopher one as they are the best childhood memories with how much we played them.

They never get old either, especially when trying to beat high scores!

Sort:  

Great choices! The last "museum" I went to had a Dr. Who machine and I played it for easily 20 minutes.

It was at the hotel my family went to when I was an early teen, I would always check it and the arcade machines for money which sometimes would be there, but played Dr Who everytime I was there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12