You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PILLAR TOKENS - Missing Tokens from your Order too ?

in #pillar7 years ago

I think the problem here is not that you were shorted but rather that people shouldn't be pushing ICOs on people that don't understand cryptocurrencies. I hate regulations and the government telling us how to live our lives but when we circumvent all that we do face a risk of people selling inappropriate investments.

I hope it all works out well for you in the end and you make a lot of money and I thank you for your service to our country.

Sort:  

thanks BlackSerpent, yea it's over, it is what it is. maybe I'll sell them soon, just want to move onto something else. Bad taste in my mouth from pillar rollout,

i bought in the presale and received the 20%. i agree with you that the project ico was unpolished however the project is moving ahead. it will be an interesting project to watch or better yet to be apart of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51