You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hear ye: a short message from the High Priest of the Church of Piglet himself

in #piglet6 years ago (edited)

It was a comment, of the "You are a great author" variety under some trending shitpost, her third or fourth of similar ilk. I was just sorting away the "empty" comments with tiny flags to get a better overview of the real comments. I do sometimes flag comments that don't address the posting, are sycophant, etc.

You are a very nice and patient guy who doesn't mind answering her theatrically expressed grievances, whereas I am evil and just can't be bothered replying to some butthurt millennial who thinks her rights and feelings are sacred and worthy of being considered. It is unlikely she will get any more flags from me, as I have muted her.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47