A personal note from the High Priest of the Church of Piglet, Holder of Truth, and Keeper of the Ivy Staff

in #piglet6 years ago (edited)

Good morrow, good folk,

'Tis from the heart I speak here, as I must, for there is something rotten in Trending that spreadeth like a sore left untreated.

I can’t say most trenders are delivering the matter well, when I find the ass in compound with the major part of their syllables: and though I must be content to bear with those that say they are reverend grave men, yet they lie deadly that tell them they have good faces; they are but rotten three-inch fustilarians.

Where art thou now, whale? Art thou afeard of forfeiting thy thirty pieces of silver? Art thou ignobly bearing their slings and arrows, when taking up arms should be thy first thought in the matter?

Prithee, shouldst thou not act, for this clan's sake, for once?

All ye whales cry havoc, I say, and let slip the dogs of war!

'Tis time, if not too late.


Image by @katharsisdrill.

Sort:  

The common people are living in filth whilst the wealthy party through the night, the plagues are coming. Plagues don't care if you are rich or poor...

Verily, the plague seeth no coin, but doth strike those in beds with fleas the most.

You are right. Steem is going to bad way. People don't interesting content, people use bots. It is bad.
For example, I tried to find curator groups. But I didn't find it.

Please
Tell us more, holder of the truth, what bothers you so apparently.
Let us know so that we too may cry out.

I just took a look. 😢

I knew I shouldn't have come out of my house today Piglet. It's depressing as it always is. 😢

No brain at all, some of them [people], only grey fluff that's blown into their heads by mistake, and they don't Think.

I'm going to go and lie down.

Disappointed as always. Eeyore. 😢

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97