Morning 🐦guest🐦 at my doorstep...So many.!!

in #pigeons6 years ago (edited)

I am pretty sure, not many would love to see some guest knocking at your door in early morning. When the day started and people started the daily chores of life, and suddenly the door bell rang with many guest on the other side of it.

However the things are different here. Here we have many guests keeps coming everyday to take their break fast and that too early morning. These are the beautifull Pigeons.

image

These are not one , two or three....every day we get number of them in my doorstep, to get their daily dose of breakfast.

image

They come in cluster before sunrise, and started to make sounds and dancing here and there untill they get their stuff. These pigeons are regylar visitor and never been shyed by any one prrsence.

image

Black, White, Brown or Grey all the multiple varities of pigeons stay together everymorning, and feed themseves with raw rice, scattered by one of my family memeber. This is the daily routine , and no one forget to themselves abd we loce to see them coming every dat every morning. 👌

image

Pigeion an early source of messenger and symbol of peace. Good to have so many at my home....well where stay?.....will unveil later....😉

PS: These are all from my native place. And the pictures taken a while ago from my smartphone.

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 75% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I would like to welcome if these lovely birds knock my door.

I like that bird. in my area is rarely found in birds like that.

I like that bird. in
My area is rarely
Found in birds like that.

                 - imammugi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations Sir... my pet pigeons...
BeautyPlus_20180629075315_save.jpg

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

They come in cluster before sunrise, and started to make sounds and dancing here and there untill they get their stuff.
It should be until instead of untill.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice shot bro...

Love to see many and varieties of pigeons.

You are so lucky to have an opportunity to feed them. Keep up the good work. 😊

A minnow feeding the pigeons...😉 but whenever i came my home...morning is incomplete without them...as my door open they weree already present....

Even I enjoy watching squirrels eating the food offered to them by my mother. I spend some time to watch them.

That too lovely...may be we can see a post on it 😉

I always wanted to capture them in my camera. It becomes difficult for me to capture them @steemflow. Hopefully, I will do it someday.

it is very much a peaceful sight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94