Sort:  

Great entries,

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Thanks for your support!

I don't have an apple product at the moment, so that's not going to be of much use for me, but I'm glad you've created it - the more Steem Apps out there, the more people will use Steem.

Many thanks for this, Lori. I really, really appreciate it. Incidentally, we have a Svenson swallow who, with her husband, Bill, fly here to escape the northern winters!

Thanks again!

PS also resteemed

That's cool. My pen name is taken from the community where I grew up - which uses the Norwegian spelling. By ancestry, I'm half Scandinavian, so it's something I feel keenly. (As you can see from my Learn and Earn post from last night... er... yesterday morning for you.) I'm about 8 hours behind you, I'm guessing - you're +1?

Hi Lori - we are +2 and ineresting ancestry. I'm a mixture of Scottish and English but grew up in South Africa. I'm playing catch-up - have had a hectic couple of days with work things and also supporting #powerhousecreatives in the dpoll.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 43 is confirmed.

Features are supported. I was able to upvote too, but sadly the VP well has run dry. The RC pool on the other hand lets me be a bit of a chatty Kathy.

Totally understand that!
Yeah, I haven't had RC problems since the first adjustment of those. That's why I'd love to be able to delegate RC rather than just SP.

Hello there! I've finally had some time to review the entries for this week. So I'm starting with the ones I'm judging, first.

Nice entry, @viking-ventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71