Sort:  

Not sure how I missed voting on your post until now. Sorry about that. Both bloggers have been upvoted also. Thanks for the entry and good job curating someone before Curie did!

It happens - you've been busy as anyone! Thanks for the visit as always.
I must say that when I saw the post, I was thinking that Curie was likely to visit, but was so glad to get there first!

Being busy is why I double checked all of the entries. I missed yours and simplymike. Think my thought was I knew they would be good enough so just added them to the list without checking the featured posts. Planned to go back and then didn't.

Nice thing is I made enough at the show we will have heat! Blog post coming tonight on my situation and how while not perfect it's way better then last week.

Very interesting picks, @viking-ventures.

Thanks Lori!

Supported both of featured bloggers too.. luv the art article and so proud of the care that drahries showed to the tatay😊 touching and inspiring too.. thank you Lori 😘

Congratulations @viking-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have visited and supported both of your featured authors. I have a mouthful to say about the first one but I think it's better that I'll keep them. 😊 And the second one got a curie vote after you featured it. Nice one!

I'm so glad I beat curie to it then!!! (I beat them by about 10 hours, lol.)
Yes, the first one is emotive and everyone has opinions... and I would probably agree with at least half of yours. But I've also been there - not quite the way this man has, but enough to understand many of the problems of the streets and why people are there.

Great picks as always! I have made the rounds.

Thank you for entry I will go check out the post to support them

Great picks as usual judge😉 wonderful action and amazing art review 👍 I think steemit is really a good place for anyone who works with art and publishing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30