Sort:  

Time for bed to me... I will recharge my energies and my voting power and will visit both entries tomorrow!

Edit: Done.

Supported them both.. too bad that I can't vote for @jasmink twice on her post 😂 but we have a nice conversation since monday... and thanks for sharing her post in the pifc😉 I like to try her recipe too

Why you can not vote on @jasmink post twice? You only vote one vote per week per author.

I only have one account.. if I vote on her post.. the same post twice it means I revoke my first vote ..LOL

Thank you again for those lovely words, you really made my day! Also thanks to @cicisaja for leading you to my Steemit page! You both are wonderful people with whom I love to have conversations. :)

I'll also go to check out @tatdt's page and support her. If this photographer is mentioned in your post, the content must be valuable!
Keep up the great work, @viking-ventures!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Both of your featured authors have been supported through upvotes and comments. 😊

Thank you so much for the entry @viking-ventures; I love that you're able to be judge and participant in this contest :)

And I don't think that'll be Viking enough for @tryskele haha

I think only @jasmink can answer for whether Vikings were Finnish too... Remember that small ponds like the Gulf of Bothnia (between Finland and Sweden) were easier to traverse than the Scandinavian peninsula.

I think I can argue that as Swedes lived all along the western Finnish coast (and Swedish is an official language in Finland) that it means that at least some Finns were Vikings... or some Vikings became Finns...
All muddled up now! But will that do it for @tryskele - that's the real question here!!! lol
Fun to ponder, thanks @lynncoyle1!

And yes, I'm very glad to be able to do both. I pretty much made @thedarkhorse promise that I could still enter. :-)

I supported both of your featured bloggers. You picks are really good. Good luck and steem on.

Goodmorning Lori, visited both your entries commented in both, upvoted 1 the other gets bigger $ amounts per post than I , so I think that one Will survive the steemisfere without me 😉 have a great weekend dear

Yes, I sometimes make that choice too. :-)
Mine don't get much per post either.

Isnt that strange that accounts who are younger than ours, with blogs that are good but not great get 4$ I dont understand that!

Most of the time, it's because they use upvoters. There are some good/responsible upvoters out there - I was using them for awhile. (It basically helped me turn more of my reward into SP.) But most of them are iffy at best. But if you work out the tricks of the trade, you can get a hefty reward for little input.

Am making my rounds. Both have been voted and commented. Great choices as always.
I really love your dedication to always do a post as well as judge.

I like @jasmink she's a good choice for both a feature and heritage😃

I did get everyone upvoted and commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31