You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 27

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning Lori, visited both your entries commented in both, upvoted 1 the other gets bigger $ amounts per post than I , so I think that one Will survive the steemisfere without me 😉 have a great weekend dear

Sort:  

Yes, I sometimes make that choice too. :-)
Mine don't get much per post either.

Isnt that strange that accounts who are younger than ours, with blogs that are good but not great get 4$ I dont understand that!

Most of the time, it's because they use upvoters. There are some good/responsible upvoters out there - I was using them for awhile. (It basically helped me turn more of my reward into SP.) But most of them are iffy at best. But if you work out the tricks of the trade, you can get a hefty reward for little input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62