Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3170.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19500.14
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you again for another fine entry @viking-ventures :) Supported each of them ... I love how they were so different from each other!

Generally speaking, the posts being similar or different are entirely random. I browse through a few Discord groups until I find what I'm looking for. I'm actually thinking of doing a special post about what I'm looking for in my curation posts.

That's actually a very good idea @viking-ventures!! See if you can get people to come to you! They could post their links in your comment section even 😅

That could be interesting...
I even commented on someone's post this morning (or was it last night - dunno now) one of our members even... that they really need to source their images... They basically said "I know" but didn't change anything. I'm just trying to save them a flag! Oh well...
(The other person I commented thus actually did take heed, so that was good anyway.)

Yes, the sourcing thing drives me crazy @viking-ventures!

You can only lead a horse to water...

ok, now I'm going to bed lol

How long does it usually take you to find these posts?

lol - Sometimes it takes me a couple of days... But today's came fairly quickly and unbidden.
I will look in the ASAPers Discord for them first, then on to MinnowBooster. I will do it again later in the week to find a Daily Sneak submission.

Sounds like a lot of reading!

Most of it is skimming until I find the ones I want to feature.

As always I enjoyed your featured bloggers and both have been upvoted. Thank you for your entry!

Thanks a lot for your entry, @viking-ventures! I've just entered mine, as well. 😄

I will be taking a look. Thanks for stopping by.

well... hello hello Lori @viking-ventures, I've been away from your post for sometimes and I missed our insightful conversation so much, but there's so many distraction lately, I haven't submit my entry yet because I haven't spot any great bloggers yet, so.. I use my time out (not really time out because coffee customers stiil bothering me every 5 minutes, LOL)
really enjoy your read your featured bloggers as always. Wish that I can join a curation training to be like you.. hahahha.

I just look for posts that I would be proud to have on my own blog. :)
Good to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64