You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 20

in #pifc6 years ago

well... hello hello Lori @viking-ventures, I've been away from your post for sometimes and I missed our insightful conversation so much, but there's so many distraction lately, I haven't submit my entry yet because I haven't spot any great bloggers yet, so.. I use my time out (not really time out because coffee customers stiil bothering me every 5 minutes, LOL)
really enjoy your read your featured bloggers as always. Wish that I can join a curation training to be like you.. hahahha.

Sort:  

I just look for posts that I would be proud to have on my own blog. :)
Good to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59643.43
ETH 2606.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45