You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 21"

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

Oh, c'mon. Angela Gossow is not that scary! And without her, women would still be in the background nowadays. They would be roadies of Metal bands, not vocalists! ;-)

She paved the way for all other women vocalists in Metal!

Sort:  

Well... okay, yes. She has her talent. I guess I just have to adjust my preferences. Let's see... 😂

What's cool about Metal is that there's a bit of everything, for everyone... You'll probably enjoy this a whole lot more, no?

There! That is much much better. I can't even say it is metal, just rock. I actually like it. Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26