You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 20"

in #pifc6 years ago

Wooooow hello! Thank you so much for the inclusion in your entry, this has literally made my day. Yes I am a girl haha, I didn’t know this contest was around I need to check it out! Feeling the love :)

Sort:  

You're welcome!
Ah, ah! I'm glad I didn't miss that guess. That would have been awkward! 😅

Awkwardly amusing though! :P

Hey @stuffing, I voted/commented on your post before I realized @trincowski was featuring you. I'm one of the judges and would love to see you join us with an entry of your own next week :) You'd only have to do a post something like this, and it doesn't have to be artists either; just quality posts that you wish to share! @trincowski always manages to find great artists like yourself though!!

Thanks lynncoyle1, will I just use the pifc tag to enter?

Yes, and then you put your link in the contest post as a comment. Here's the week that we're just finishing, have a look and see how simple it is :) The new contest comes out on Tuesdays fyi !

Oh fantastic thank you! This is exciting, if I don’t make this one I will aim for the next one.

Sounds good @stuffing! No pressure whatsoever, but here's the link for this weeks' contest; it just came out today 😅