Entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest # 37...

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

Time to Pay It Forward - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 37 Here

I've run into a couple of wonderful bloggers that seem to have a real depth in their writing, which isn't getting much of an exposure.
Let's see if we can help them out.

First is @edgarare1 with a post encouraging us all to excellence!

Liver and Onions, and Meat on Friday, Metaphor


Encouraging us to live more to our greatest potential. He does a wonderful job waking us up to an observation that

You are locked into your own limited belief system and its holding your back

He draws some really good analogies that gets you starting to ponder on all the different beliefs you may have picked up through the years.
I know it got me thinking about where my beliefs came from and if they are serving me well or not.
If you want to grow towards your greatest potential, give it a read.

Next is @naijauser who only joined Steemit a couple of months ago.
His post where he ponders...

Why are Pastors Father prohibited from marrying? and does it not violate human rights?

He gives some good insights gained from his studies and even though he gives some very good points he still encourages you to-

research widely to know the truth because salvation is personal.

I agree with him on that and if his pondering is of interest to you, give it a further read. It may give you some insights you may never have been exposed to before.

Note: All images remain property of the original poster who's locations I stated in the header above the photo.

Check out the weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest at: https://steemit.com/@pifc

Thanks for stopping by!
If you enjoyed this post,
Please don’t hesitate to follow me here on steemit at @porters**

Sort:  

first it all, I want to say thank you so much @porters for your complete support, I really appreciate your help on this post:: Liver and Onions, and Meat on Friday, Metaphor

Happy Xmas .. all the best for you...!!!

You're welcome!

Hi @porters!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.389 which ranks you at #7141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 7148).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Thanks for your entry, I've voted for the both of them... even if religious stuff are not something I enjoy. I usually avoid Religion like the Plague. :-P

I'm usually the same way about religious stuff but it was such a well written article and he has many others but this was the newest one.

Great selections! :-)

There isn't a direct link for your first featured blogger. You should fix that to save people time and take them direct to the post.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Thanks for drawing this to my attention. It's now fixed.

I've supported both of your bloggers. Thanks for your entry!

Thank you for the entry @porters! Both thinkers ... just what I love :)

You're welcome! I like to try and find ones that have some depth in them and show some promise.

Thank you for adding more quality to this contest then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30