You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 21"

in #pifc6 years ago

You're really fond of drawings and paintings, ain't you? Don't worry, it is not that obvious. 😂

I have visited, upvoted and commented on all of your featured articles. You really have an eye on those types of art!

Sort:  

Yes, that... and music, too.

However, I think the music I listen to the most... would scare most of you away.
Facepalm.gif

Hahaha! That's a cute... what is it? Lizard or baby dragon?

Why, what music genre do you listen to?

Eh, it's a lizard. I usually listen to stuff like this:

(Don't miss her smile at 1:07)

And this...
(Don't miss the moment at 2:47)

And this...

Whoah! Hahaha! I was shocked when the singer started singing on the first video. I wasn't expecting the voice to be like that.

I can take the second one. It is somehow to my acceptable level of metal rock. But the third one? Now, that's scary! I am also scared of how she portrays her face when it is on close-up.

How could these beautiful ladies sound so hoarse?

Eeheheh! It's a style. For decades, only men were Metal Vocalists. We're in a Brave New World now! Women are taking over! :-D

Yes, we rock! We rule! 😂

But kidding aside, I do not really like the scary ones... 😊

Oh, c'mon. Angela Gossow is not that scary! And without her, women would still be in the background nowadays. They would be roadies of Metal bands, not vocalists! ;-)

She paved the way for all other women vocalists in Metal!

Well... okay, yes. She has her talent. I guess I just have to adjust my preferences. Let's see... 😂

Thanks for the music break. Perfect timing as I am letting SP recover at the moment. Guess i will cruise through some tunes on the way to the features.

The more Steem drops, the more difficult it is to keep the SP high... Hopefully, this is just temporary.

Well I made it to the first two. On my way to the third. Honestly I think it will never matter how much SP I gain I will always find too many places to use it up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73