Arrières plans - English bellow

in #pictures6 years ago

Bonjour tout le monde,

me voici de retour parmi vous après une panne d'ordinateur (en en résumé). 🙂

En ce moment je m'entraine à utiliser le logiciel Gimp ; et je suis bien

tentée à l'idée de revenir sur Inkscape que j'ai abandonné il y a plusieurs années.

en attendant voici quelques arrières-plans créés aujourd'hui.

Est-ce que l'un d'entre eux vous plait ?

Quel type d'amélioration apporteriez-vous ?


(google traduction) :

Hello everybody,

here I am back among you after a computer crash (in summary). 🙂

Right now I'm practicing using the Gimp software; and I'm fine

tempted to go back to Inkscape, which I abandoned several years ago.

in the meantime here are some backgrounds created today.

Do you like one of them?

What kind of improvement would you bring?



1

perspect_carree_5000x5000_lbicoloreorange_3.jpg

2

perspect_carree_5000x5000_lbicoloreorange_6.jpg

3

perspect_carree_5000x5000_lbicoloreorange.jpg

4

perspective_carree_5000x5000.jpg

5

perspective_carree_5000x5000jaune_et_noir.jpg



Merci pour la visite, 🙂
j’espère qu’elle vous a plu.

Je vous souhaite une très bonne journée ou une très bonne nuit, selon l'heure à laquelle vous me lisez. 😘⏰

Note : mes images sont libres de droit, vous pouvez les utiliser si vous le souhaitez en faisant mention de mon pseudo, avec lien vers mon profil. Merci.



Thanks for the visit, 🙂
I hope you liked it.


I wish you a very good day or a very good night, depending on the time you read me. 😘⏰

Note: my images are free of rights, you can use them if you wish by mentioning my username, with link to my profile. Thank you.



Sort:  

Congratulations @toutenimages! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52