blast...from the past....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pictures7 years ago

the "old" internet.......

()

the "old" webcam.....

()

my...my....how far we have come!

from that! .......to Steemit!!!

enjoy.....

by: StockSnap
at: pixabay

Sort:  

i love old technology......
:-)

ow!!
but they were very helpful at that time..

wow old is good
great photos @joeblack1
cheers!

lovely old pictures reminding us how far have we come!! :)

Old things are replaced by new ones but the only old ones that cant be replaced are the ones with something with our lives.

I love those Pictures

I guess technology really has come along way.

webcam hahahaha :D it looks like a mini audionic speaker :D

When we talk about the value of an antique, we can mean several things. I greatly value the things passed down to me from loved ones and would never part with most of them as the sentimental value is too great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77