Sort:  

For the love of god... I want an answer to this question. Please let me know if you figure it out. Upvote!

I think I had to buy STEEM Power. Now it works.

Are you guys referring the image in the summary page of the trending or active?
If so, that's the first image in your post.

Yes, now it works for the most part for me. However, sometimes steemit picks my second image instead of the first one for some reason.

I don't seem to have any such issue but i remember reading some mention about it being the 1st image you include. Maybe it's a problem if you change you mind and want it to be 2nd for example. Maybe you can copy out and clear then paste in without image and start include images from beginning.

That makes sense. Thanks for the insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50