My mom knows she's flying ✈

in #picture5 years ago (edited)

Овај текст на српском језику

20180716_130644_IMG_1469.JPG

  • I miss summer and these crazy photos of my mom from the beach. My mom is cool and you can see her flying in this photo.
    The photo was taken on a beautiful sunny summer day in the Greek beach. We were walking, and I came up with the idea of ​​teaching my mom to fly and record that moment. And I succeeded as you can see in this photo, I took a picture of my very cool mom flying over hot sand.

Sort:  

Wow good photo you did it¡

My mom is in the picture and I'm behind the camera :D

Yay Mom! She is flying :D Very cool picture of your very cool mom! :)

Thanks a lot :D

may i suggest you using the tag #shadowphoto ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75