"Fuck it, Give Me Crackhead Hair"

in #picture5 years ago

IMG_20181128_211005_932.jpg
( As title says... Sometimes you gotta say fuck it )

Sort:  

Somehow befitting of someone on a crypto platform.

On the internet no one can tell you're rocking crackhead hair..!

Unless for some reason you make a post about it.

Reason is because @KLYE...

Now to wait for the net to meme me.

This should have been my yesterday post, but I am not brave enough.
Mine would have had a foot note.
(I was bored and someone left manicpanic purple in the bathroom. What did they expect me to do?)

When in doubt... Rock it out.. or pull your cock out.. something to catch em off guard.. right?

Followed you.

LOL. That cracks me up. A full one for you just for having the balls to post it ;)

A lady friend was braiding my hair and half way through this was the result.. certainly got a giggle out if it and figured I'd share.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97