Found a Crown..

in #picture5 years ago

IMG_20181227_225114.jpg

Clearly the crown makes my resemblance very close and uncanny to my avatar... Totally right?!

Sort:  

You two look exactly alike...like two peas in a pod.haha!

Almost like they are based off of each other. :P

King of something.. fallacy perhaps.

I can't even tell the difference.

One is art, the other is a degenerate legend.

Seems like a paper crown 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed it is.

Aah for a Knight, for a King! All hail Klye!

Hail to thee wonderful citizen.

All hail the king!

Hail to the as well!

yeah that is spot on

Aye lad. Tis KLYE.

Lol.. you shoulda got a crown from Burger King !tip

LOL. Always got a kick outta the king masks there. Thanks a bunch man!

The shiniest!

I'm not gonna keep my Witness vote for this....u can do better,or I can...

Posted using Partiko Android

My witness server isn't running right now due to financial restraint.. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71