Minuet in C - 小步舞曲C

in #piano6 years ago (edited)

Posted on Youtube

孩子弹琴的时候最帅了。
Eric (Aged 6) is playing "Minuet in C" when he wakes up Sunday Morning.

image.png

Reposted to: https://justyy.com/archives/6482

支持我的工作 支持我成为 见证人

  1. 请在 这里 投我一票, 或者
  2. 设置我 为见证人代理 Witness Proxy.

谢谢您! 我的贡献:SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程

股东工具

  1. 成为股东:代理5 SP 即可 (退出股东 输入 0即可)
  2. 查询当前股东

请注意:每次代理都是以最后一次输入的SP数量为标准,比如已经代理10 SP,想多代理5 SP则需要输入 最后的数字 15 SP(而不是 5!)

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

Nice article! It's too bad that steemit is really encouraging buying/selling votes to bots. I use steemengine which is more of a vote for vote system and it seems to work but I rather good content stick out by itself..!

Thank you very much, I'll check it out later.

Well, everytime I see a young talented (or gifted) like this I can only think in 2 things:

  • I hope he's doing that because he loves it.
  • I REALLY hope he never gets tired of doing it and keep perfectioning it so he'll become a world acknowdlege person in that.

Thank you. yes, he is really enjoying it.

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

认真的小帅哥很迷人

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯, 是的, 我现在成了我儿子的粉丝了。


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50