You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #2 - "我的歌聲裡 You Exist In My Song"

in #piano7 years ago

Sooooo nice. You inspire me to have hope one day I can do cover with my husband. He is a guitarist and drummer, former ICOM student. I am noob organ-cum-keyboardist. By the way, we are the same era, so ask you do you know Emil Chao. Those time when I was teen, really love his song. Although dont know mandarin, listen and memorise and sing only. 🤣

Sort:  

Just for you the fans of Emil Zhou.

hahaha! that is such a classic @allan1791! oh man. got lyrics some more. how to now sing with it. now I so emo liao. feeling so nostalgic. and old. hmm. maybe will want to make a cover of this if it's not too self assuming :)

ICOM grad ah! very good leh their alumni. you both should totally do it! we should maybe just hang out one day with @michelleloh and whoever that's doing covers in #teammalaysia and have an epic cover recording session! so pumped up! :)

YASSSS PLEASEEEEE ❤

I like 周华健's songs!! Looking forward to your cover :DDD

hahaha! auntie lah you! who is 周华健? ;)

It's Emil Chau uncle! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44