Moving On (New Piano piece)

in #piano7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, here is an original piano piece from my latest album "Reflections"
I plan on posting some live video soon of more piano stuff. Thanks for the love on here!

Sort:  

I loved friend, one of my favorite instruments is the piano, I love the work of Ludovico Einaudi. Thanks for sharing. Have a great friday!

Thank you! That's awesome

Congratulations @drewley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Very well done, liking the piano piece. I play as well so always good to see more musicians getting involved with Steemit. Followed ya

Thank you! Followed you back

Nicely done! I could imagine this being used as a soundtrack for a movie like Legends of the Fall...Love the train tracks. Makes me sad that they do not run like they did back in the day. I feel bad for all the men who lost their lives laying those tracks just to see them turned into bicycle trails. An historic loss.

Thanks! I think it could be used as a soundtrack.. hope the right people hear it!

I like it, very peaceful, a bit somber.

So soothing! Thanks for this :) upvoted and followed!

Thanks so much!

You my new steemian friend are amazing. You are multitalented. I am upvoting your posts. Keep on steeming and blessing our community. Love when you mix your photos/writing/music in your post. What a treasure post to rest and comtemplate for a spell.
tumblr_nefp6mQLI71rr01kwo9_500.gif

Love this @pitterpatter - upvoted

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44