You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday - (Beatles Piano Instrumental Sight-Read)

in #piano7 years ago

If you are anywhere near Philadelphia I could hook you up with a great piano gig on December (8th) where they specifically request Beatles and Billy Joel covers. I would do it myself, but will be in Ireland. If you are ok with the odd audience request also, let me know and we can pm on Steemit chat or whatever.
P.S> Your playing is a great advertisement for the Ivory... pretty sure Billy J uses that through a Kawai VPC1 onstage at present. I'm using Ravenscroft piano software, MainStage and Native Instruments Komplete 10 Ultimate running through a MacBook 3.4Ghz with 16Gb ram. Also have a Roland RD700sx as backup in case software should crash (has happened).
Anyhow, lovely to hear a follow pianist on here :) Looking forward to hearing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64