Imagine piano cover

in #piano7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

Today I would like to share with you a video I recorded practicing the first song I learned in piano. I’ve been practicing piano for almost 2 years now and even though I’m no professional, I do believe with practice I can become a real good player. I would love to play piano jazz, which would be amazing, I know it’s hard but I must have a goal in mind and that’s mine with piano. Somewhere I read about a ten-year rule to become an expert on any field. Besides passion of course to become an expert you must have discipline, patience and you should practice a lot. So I have only 8 more years to go.

I hope you enjoy this song.

Thank you for reading and listening.

xoxo

Ama Bee

Sort:  

Not bad. Pratice makes skills. good luck.

Thank you @smasssh, have an excellent day!!

how about some old timey jazz standard for the chill aficionado?

Congratulations @amabee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49