Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It's a good idea but I cant sign up without a referral and they're not worth anything now.

You can try register using my referral link above but yes, they are not worth anything now but anyways we don't have to do anything just sign up and they will start mining.

What's your referral code?

I got the app but I'm a bit of a cracker and it's easy to game their system I tried to get in touch but they did not reply yet ,I still "mine" cuz not much to loose

It's a currancy, what is price now in us dollar??

Pi price is currently rated $0. The underlying concept is to reproduce the same kind of effect that Bitcoin has gained - value over time. At this time focus is steered toward having as.ma'y persons as.possible get on board. Tomorrow, Pi may just become the new Bitcoin. Of course, I do not speak for the Pi Team: these are my observations as a.contributor on the Pi network.

very good opportunity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67