Physics and Consciousness #3 Entanglement: Physical Separation is an Illusion?

in #physics7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my dear friends, today we will resume from the last time about the Entanglement and the illusion of separation, here is the first part if anyone wants to read it :)

The last time we talked about how the ancient Vedas, 7,000 years ago, already said the things that modern physics is discovering now, now I would like to bring your attention to the Gospel:

Peter remembered and said to Jesus, “Rabbi, look! The fig tree you cursed has withered!”, “Have faith in God,” Jesus answered. “Truly I tell you, if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, it will be done for them. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have already received it, and it will be yours. And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins.”

What is it that I want to bring your attention?

Please note the strange thing that Jesus says:

Believe that you have already received it, and it will be yours

What does this mean? Could it be, dear friends, that having faith is not just believing something with your head? In these words, what does it mean "have faith", If you have faith you can tell the mountain to get up and throw herself into the sea.

These words are so powerful.. But do you realize that? Is this how Jesus did miracles?

What does it mean "Believe that you have already received it, and it will be yours"? I do not know the answer, but I want to bring this question into the mind of most people I can, I want everyone to reason on these things, these are very deep truths, but we have to think about them.

How is it possible that if I believe I have already received a thing, then I get it? At this point, what is really, "believe something?" And what is truly "faith"?

I am not here to explain the faith, I would not be able and I would never allow myself, I do not want to offend anyone, but it seems to me that with these words, Jesus tells us that this "power" is not only in him but even in others.

Jesus is telling the disciples: "you are astonished that I do these things, but if you have some faith, if you ask for them believing that you have already received them, you too will do it"

You are this point to tell me: why did you post this post in science if you do the "sermon"? And I will reply that it's all an introduction to ask this question:

Is it possible that Max Plank, in his having found that somehow matter is mind, has pinched the surface of truth, much deeper, taught us by the Bible?


Dear friends, I leave with this thought, with this question, if you would like please expose your thoughts with a comment below, I would be really happy to discuss on it, see you soon with part #4, and as usual: Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Good job my friend, I love your posts. I think you're right with it, Jesus loves us, and he gives us the right way.. thanks for your amazig work, here is a little gift for you, like you did for me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by voghera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52