You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physics - Electromagnetism - Calculating electric potentials

in #physics6 years ago

That classroom feeling of... Do you understand and we will say yes sir because we want to end the lecture

Why is no one commenting.....i want to believe everyone understood that is why there is no comment...... Me too I don't have questions for now but sir this lecture is awesome

U will a make great physics Msc supervisor

Sort:  

Haha thank you! Appreciated, very much!

I'm actually a computer science student, but am really good at explaining what I learned (and still learn) during my studies...

I'm glad that so many people enjoy what I'm posting about and that I can define the theorems, mathematical equations, concepts of Physics, Mathematics etc. in a way that helps people understand them very easily!

The lectures in my university only helped me to understand the surface of all that I'm talking about in my articles, but learning all this stuff in-depth needed a lot of research in the internet, reading books, notes etc. which of course took a lot of time.

So, be sure that what I represent to you is what helped me understand and what I think will help all of you also when trying to understand Maths, Physics, Programming etc.

That's good.... I want to believe you are part of those students that sit in front of the class...

Let me come and be going

...lol
Everyone sure understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59