Considering Interpretations of Physics While Elaborating the Charge Gradient Perspective

in #physics4 years ago

A shared mindspace concising physics...

A point in space at distance x relative to point y describes charge gradient (one distance + one charge value) amplitudes at distances relative to charge at source.

​..let's give people and peace a chance, we cannot jail our captors lest we become them.

Notes:

In an indirect way (by cognitive proxy of a pioneering perspective), he is expressing how charge gradient influences atoms differently in space and at sea-level distance from the charged source (core of the solar satellite).

Try not to be overwhelemed by mathematics, their importance is thwarted without fundamental understanding that is achieved by observation, confirmed by quantifying formulae.

The inverse approach begins with calculation that can confirm discrepancies leading to the source and solution.

I began with observation and experience, later the application of available mathematical axioms allowed further confirmation and elimination of persisting ambiguities.

Notes: preparing logic to prevent further irresponsible publications concerning blackholes, the pursuit of which has taken resources from solutions we are in need of.

This is not a joke... if you have better, quantifiable confirmations will be required BEFORE more scientific journals publish erroneous information that has prevented the advancement of civilization ..thank the likes of Stanford, Cambridge and now Harvard is putting their theoretical two-cents where others make quantifable measurements.

The "Mechanic of Gravity", Charge Gradient Dynamics of Particle and Astrophysics https://steemit.com/physics/@deanpiecka/the-mechanic-of-gravity-charge-gradient-dynamics-of-particle-and-astrophysics

I have no pity for any of those mentioned above, cancer persists with their academic failures.

Hunting the source of neglect consistently takes one to the base of specific trees.

We need the following rough entertaining calculation, add a very sensitive scale then make more exact projections for the energy cost of implementation.

First Complementary Magnetic Emission Calculation (Approximation) 360 Trillion Horsepower Per Ton https://steemit.com/quantum/@deanpiecka/first-complementary-magnetic-emission-calculation-approximation-360-trillion-horsepower-per-ton

I have no immediate family left due to the repetitive failures of the self-important and inefficient. I have all the time I need to correct the mistakes which affect my life each day.

Am I a scientist? ..mathematician? ..I remember saying, when asked about my work "I do what NEEDS to be done". My intent was simple, to solve problems.

If our failed professionals and public servants need the technology, they are going to clean up their ethics first. Only those of sufficient ethical caliber will be considered.

Those who stole and abused are going to need to cite my work in the future and pay for licensing of technology which is not included in the scope of knowledge that belongs to all of humanity.

Non-synthetic cancer treatment, notions required by quantum and astrophysics are the "work" I must donate to humanity though I am obliged to walk everywhere.

Wake up Canada and Quebec, you are in a position to lose the most valuable asset. There is not a building in Canada that is worth as much.

How wise would it be to have Einstein walk on the side of busy roads each day? ..how wise is it for the individual who must correct his and the work of others to walk alongside traffic? ..one who already survives two traumatic brain injuries.

That does not mean lock-up Einstein, the intent is that we should arrange safer accomodations.

When representatives do come, they can knock courteously and ask before entering, this and EVERY time. Not negotiable. It disgusts me that I should need to mention this much.

Answers to an old nightmare have come, my parents were taken by the trees. My father and I struggled after my mother had been removed by the grasping limbs, till he was also taken. The realization: they have electricity, why must humans still send my family members up and out their chimneys? ..as with victims of cancer treatment that is one-hundred years old, waste.

The nightmare came when I was approximately eight years old. My mother succumbed to cancer, January 2001. My father passed away of cancer as well, during spring of 2018.

Sort:  

Hello deanpiecka!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77